Careers with us

We offer...
Jobs with a future
Reliability & Longevity
Flexicurity
We offer...
Flexibility
Security
Apply Online
Careers with us...
submit online...
easy & uncomplicated
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Recruitment and Temporary Employment

Since the founding of the Personalwerkstatt GmbH we have organised the recruitment and placement of workers for industrial and trade partners in Austria, Germany and for various international assignments e.g. in the USA and China.

Close contact with customers through the individually-coordinated use of high-quality personnel services has always been our priority. Together with our commitment to the region, it forms the main pillar of our company philosophy.

Slider

Personalwerkstatt GmbH – Careers with us…

We are a growing recruitment agency and personnel provider in Upper Austria with very high quality standards and many years of experience in personnel provision and placement. We offer qualified personnel, assembly staff for home and abroad, integration leasing, transparent costs, strategic personnel planning and coverage of personnel shortages.

Personnel Provision

We are your competent personnel provider with high quality standards
and many years of experience.

Recruitment

Personalwerkstatt Gmbh takes over the recruiting of your employees and finds the manpower that best suits your company.

Apply Online

Are you looking for a new job? Then apply online easily and conveniently - we will try to find you the best suitable position.

Integration Leasing

Integration leasing represents a special form of temporary employment. Here we offer the possibility to take on employees after a previously agreed period of time.

Slider

Our core competence is our staff!

Increasingly volatile markets require ever more flexible HR management models. “Flexicurity” is our answer to this challenge – flexibility combined with the utmost security for our customers, but also for our employees. Our core competence is our staff! Our mission is therefore to offer qualified and satisfied employees to fulfill every customer request. Continuity and sustainability through low fluctuation is our claim!

Your recruitment agency from St.Willibald in Upper Austria!

Slider
Image is not available
Contact
Telephone
+43 676 3618700
E-Mail
Address
Street
Wamprechtsham 119
Postcode
A-4762 St. Willibald
Slider

How to find us

Slider

Karriere bei uns...

Wir bieten...
Job mit Zukunft
Zuverlässigkeit & Langfristigkeit
Flexicurity
Wir bieten...
Flexibilität
Sicherheit
Online Bewerbung
Karriere bei uns...
gleich online senden...
einfach und unkompliziert...
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Personalvermittlung und Arbeitskräfteüberlassung

Seit der Gründung von der Personalwerkstatt GmbH beschäftigten wir uns mit der Überlassung und Vermittlung von Arbeitskräften für industrielle und handwerkliche Partner in Österreich, Deutschland und diverse internationale Einsätze – USA, China, …

Praktizierte Kundennähe durch den individuell abgestimmten Einsatz von hochwertigen Personaldienstleistungen wird seit jeher groß geschrieben. Gemeinsam mit dem Bekenntnis zur Region bildet sie die Hauptsäule der Firmenphilosophie.

Slider

Personalwerkstatt GmbH – Karriere bei uns…

Wir sind ein wachsender Personalbereitsteller in Oberösterreich mit sehr hohen Qualitätsansprüchen und langjähriger Erfahrung in der Personalbereitstellung- und Vermittlung. Wir bieten Ihnen qualifiziertes Personal, Montagepersonal für In- und Ausland, Integrationsleasing, transparente Kosten, strategische Personalplanung und Abdeckung von personellen Engpässen. 

Personalbereitstellung

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Personalbereitsteller mit hohen Qualitätsansprüchen
und langjähriger Erfahrung.

Personalvermittlung

Personalwerkstatt Gmbh übernimmt für Sie das Recruiting Ihrer Mitarbeiter und findet die Arbeitskräfte, die zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen.

Online Bewerbung

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer neuen Arbeitsstelle? Dann bewerben Sie sich bei uns einfach und bequem online - wir versuchen das Passende für Sie zu finden.

Integrationsleasing

Das Integrationsleasing stellt eine Sonderform der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung dar.Wir bieten hier die Möglichkeit, Mitarbeiter nach einer vorher vereinbarten Zeitspanne in ein Arbeitsverhältnis zu übernehmen.

Slider

Unsere Kernkompetenz ist unser Personal!

Zusehends volatilere Märkte verlangen nach flexibleren Modellen im Personalmanagement. „Flexicurity“ ist unsere Antwort auf diese Herausforderung – Flexibilität, verbunden mit der größtmöglichen Sicherheit für unsere Kunden, aber auch für unsere Mitarbeiter. Unsere Kernkompetenz ist unser Personal! Unsere Mission ist es daher, qualifizierte und zufriedene Mitarbeiter zur Erfüllung jedes Kundenwunsches anzubieten. Kontinuität und Nachhaltigkeit durch geringe Fluktuation sind unser Anspruch!

Ihr Personalvermittler aus St.Willibald in Oberösterreich!

Slider
Image is not available
Kontakt
Telefon
+43 676 3618700
E-Mail
Adresse
Strasse
Wamprechtsham 119
Ort
A-4762 St. Willibald
Slider

So erreichen Sie uns

Slider